My morning mood to my afternoon mood

My daily routine is to get ready for school is check my homework and see if it’s there.  Then I get on Rosetta Stone. I am off to first period, which is Language  Arts, then Science, Math, Project Based Learning, and last, but not least, Social Studies. Then its lunch. That’s what I do in the morning.

I think there are 200 days I think I am not really sure I think its 200.We are in school for fall,winter,spring and a little bit of summer like 2 or 3 days.One problem I want to solve when I am out of school is this one math problem,but I forgot what it was,the only thing I know  that it’s hard.The person that is going to help me is my mom because she got all A’s in school no F’s,D’s,C’s and some B’s.That is pretty good. 2)My plan is to do it on the first day of summer on a hot day in the morning.If a principle for a week I would give all the kids to have a big party then I would load them on a bus and go on a adventure anywhere then have a contest to see who is the best dancer,and the reason is because I can take my fun and give it to them.The history about Gray Middle School:they won many awards for the best school,best education and the best teachers ever,well they did not win that but I know that Gray Middle School has the best teachers in the world.Thank you.

BELDEN SCHOOLBücherstapel und ein aufgeschlagenes Buch akahawkeyefan via Compfight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *