My 20% Project

My project is about interviewing the owner of the kill mart and find out more about what their job is. We want to find out more information about what they are doing.

I am so excited for this project. I’m not really scared, a little scared, but mostly excited. I think it might go well.

My major goals for this month is to make sure that some of these horses that are getting killed, get adopted instead. It might be hard, but it’s worth it.

See my Visual Aide for more information.

One thought on “My 20% Project”

  1. Natalie I love this idea it’s a super great way to save horses. Horses are beautiful animals so i agree that horses should get adopted instead of killed. When you interview the owner will you update us please!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *